| Make This Motion Count |

I reckon this blog’s going to be a little bit about everything…so here’s a cool easy recipy Emma & I whipped up tonight πŸ˜€

(this feeds two people)
(nice and easy and cheap for students)

-Preheat oven between 180 and 220 degrees C
– Peel and slice up 2 or 3 potatoes
– Place them in a buttered oven dish/tray thingy
-Leave them to bake in le oven for about 20 mins
-But check on them
-Fry up half an onion, chop up some tomatoes, go wild… carrots, fancy vegetables if you can afford them… add the whole lot to the now pretty warm potatoes in the tray.
– Also grate some cheese and add that on top
-Stick the tray back in the oven for another 10-20 mins, depending how amazing your oven is.

And that’s pretty much it! Add spices, happiness, and a fork! And you have just been fed.

Ladies and gentlemen, Emma’s and my first official potato bake. Truly awesome. πŸ˜€

Comments on: "Recipy 1: Potato Bake" (4)

  1. Oooh, sounds very yummeyz. Glad to see your blog is now showing up in my readommatic πŸ™‚

  2. I just activated my Gravatar now..so my pic should start showing now?

    HAPPY WEEKEND!!! xxx

    we’re having a girls night at my digs tonight πŸ˜€ to deal with the lameness of men and the stress created by group work, and general meowmehness. Chick flicks, carbohydrates, and pudding. Hellz yeah. Wish you were here!!

    • Yayy, it’s working!
      Ooh, girls night sounds strangely appealing πŸ™‚
      I’m going to see that debate at the church… think of me D:
      πŸ™‚ Let you know how it goes…

      xx

      • Eish let me know how it went??

        Girls night was awesome indeed πŸ™‚ Dude, i am so over distance. Blaaaaaah it sucks.

Leave a Reply

