| Make This Motion Count |

home & heart

I am going home in 8 days. WHAT!?!?? C’est impossible!! Je te dis, impossible!!! Trois mois déjà finis?? Hhaibo madoda!!!

**

Crushes are meaningless. Meaningless, meaningless, meaningless. The usual words tumbling against my cranium walls….Meaningless, left, meaningless, right. Still, in centre stage, the same faces remain. Still there. And my face nowhere to be seen in no-one’s heart or mind.

Ag shame nunu. But there is plenty more of fish in the sea hey!

Yeah, and I’m like the algae they swim over without even noticing it’s there.

Anyone want to sell me a cat? Knitting apparatus? Anyone?

Comments on: "home & heart" (5)

  1. “Ag shame nunu. But there is plenty more of fish in the sea hey!

    Yeah, and I’m like the algae they swim over without even noticing it’s there.”

    Oh god do I understand that. D:

  2. Might I just add a hello. I don’t get the sentiments attributed to singled celled autotroph , and the vertebrate creature of the sea. So I leave it at a hello and a scientific definition.

Leave a Reply

