| Make This Motion Count |

Heart attack

oh mein gott.
i love life because there is love in life.
but there is also pain and loss and ache.

and spending time with your ex, who is only your ex because long-distance wasn’t working, is really sore.

😦

In 10 hours I will have left my hometown, again.

😦

My only happy thought is that I’m coming home to Nick, to us cooking supper together, and possibly snuggling him a bazillion times.

Everything else just aches and hurts and I will blog more about this soon.

I feel helpless. And I know it’s no one’s fault, but i’m still sad.

Comments on: "Heart attack" (1)

  1. 😦 Hope you feelin’ better soon xx

Leave a Reply

