| Make This Motion Count |

About two days before my holiday ended, say around the 23rd of July, I started having whacky dreams again. After two weeks of holidays and dream-free sleep. I don’t mind dreams, but when they get to that epic scale of saving people from drowning because their ship caught fire (you read that right) or dealing with meeting a baby half-brother, who is also coloured, whom your parents didn’t tell you about (my mind reels)… Then it gets a little tiring.

I’ve also been sleeping for longer because first i was on holiday and now im sick, so my dreams even feel longer.

Going to make muffins on saturday, so let’s hope I sleep peacefully thru saturday night.

Oh, cuteness supreme, the boyman came over last night and cooked dinner for me and brought me cough syrup and was over all just adorable. Saturday hes introducing me to his mates, cos i only know like two of them. Am absolutely shit scared. They are all in first year and are apparently hardcore party animals.

Marty the nun trembles in fear.I’m going to seem like such an innocent, virgin, teetotaller LOSER!!!aaaaaargh

Right. Off to the library now, to spread my germs to all those studious young adults.

Comments on: "what’s up with these dreams??" (2)

  1. Eish. Sorry to hear about the dreams, I can relate. Maybe you’re having fever in your sleep, that can produce some whacked-out dreams. Hope you’re feeling better soon, and sleeping better. I think once you’ve sorted out all the digs stuff, your mind will be more rested.
    And that, my friend, is my amateur psych-work piece.

    Pray tell what kind of muffins will you be making on Saturday?
    Your boyman sounds lovely. I think you must keep him. Yes I do. Don’t worry about his friends… if they’re good friends, they’ll respect the way he feels about you, that you’re important enough to be included, and they’ll give you a chance ๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy germ-spreading… I’m calling you tonight – late tonight. Unless I pull and old-lady move and fall asleep before even my parents go to bed D:
    I muchas loves you xx

    • Hey lady ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t think it was cos of the fever, though that probably aggravated it.. Meh..I am definitely a lot less stressed this Semester..digs life is really quiet and calm, for now at least. My only concerns are a rusty garden gate, and the stranger that might move into the empty room.everything else is fine. it’s so great ๐Ÿ™‚ Nick also really chills me out. I was going to say, it’s so great, but I realise I just typed that. Yeah. Anywhos ๐Ÿ˜› Going to try write a decent post now ๐Ÿ˜› Love you muchas too! so good to speak to ya ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

