| Make This Motion Count |

do you want to know who I AM

i am chewing herbal anti anxiety attacks medication

and i have been lying in an empty bathtub weeping

and my mouth is fixed open -an empty scream- i cant even chew right and im breaking

my poor little girl heart

im breaking

ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST LOOK AT MY FUCKING INTERTEXTUALITY!!!!

i wrote a good essay but i lost a boyfriend so whats the point

i i i am in shreds

a paper fucking machine shredder

tearing this useless whored heart MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!! i cant I can’t

do this again

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

im sorry

and I AM ALWAYS SORRY FOR YOUR MISTAKES

Tell the blog master I won’t be coming in on Monday.

Leave a Reply

