| Make This Motion Count |

Marty is daily finding new ways to astound herself and realise she really is not who she was 6 months ago.

I kissed a boy I sort of am interested in.
But i think i did it more out of rebound that anything else.

Warrrgh why do I complicate my own life this way?! Why!?!?

LAst night was fabulous bu everyone is having HUGE dramas! My gosh! Lots of tears too. I was actually pretty happy (and tipsy). But I really am not over my ex yet, which is irritating.

And now I’ve got a date set up with this interesting guy who I never knew existed until a week ago. Am I an idiot?

Yes, world wide web, I AM AN IDIOT.

Leave a Reply

