| Make This Motion Count |

headdesk

What I’d like right now

1. High Street in Grahamstown, losing myself among the veggie vendors and the faces just like mine
2. The Drostdy Lawns at Rhodes with the sun reaching down to me through the greenery
3. That tough kid I was last year. The one who cried and shook but got through it all. What is it about holidays that turns my soul into the consistency of pap? I need to man up, I need to back up, I need to back off. There is one person in my heart and there is one person in my bed, and that is always always always and only ever me. Time to man the fuck up.

[Breathe, and I’ll carry you away… Owl City]

Leave a Reply

