| Make This Motion Count |

Can we do it?

The universe has a question:
Are you strong enough, are you mature enough, to deal with the life of a nomad?

My answer:
Bring it on. I have no regrets.
Life is both smiling and hurting, life is landing and leaving, life is holding and letting go.

I will not close my eyes, I will not avoid seeing things that hurt. Because in that second I shut my eyes, I could miss a world of explosions which could fill my heart with love and joy.

(I only blame Aerosmith, because their lyrics inspired me)

Leave a Reply

