| Make This Motion Count |

Where I been at

You may be wondering why I haven’t spammed the interwebz with lovely anecdotes from Splashy Fen
You may be worried that I haven’t started the term with a big blog-rant about how intense third year is
You may be inclined to think that maybe, I fell down another poep-hole, because yet another guy has dumped me.

Well.
Elementary, my dears.

I will be back when my sense of humour has returned.
In the meantime, if you’re that bored, you can read my August archives from 2009. I think they pretty much sum up my current thoughts.

Fuck boys.
And thank God for my friends and family. The amount of support I’ve received over the last few days has been amazing, and I hope I never take it for granted.

Right, time to go back to work. Blog love.

Leave a Reply

