| Make This Motion Count |

Never fear! The Oxford Companion to the Mind is here!

It has begun, dear ones. Three weeks of examinations.
I plan to spice things up with some illicit photography and arb little missions inside the Rhodes Library.

Today I discovered this book:

It made me lol.

And when you’re photocopying 200 pages on the Dance of Darkness,
you want to lol, dear ones.
You do.

Comments on: "Lost the ”On” Button for Your Mind?" (1)

  1. Ahh, me and my unfinished missions…
    Well at least the one and only photo from my Library mission was funny.
    Kind of.
    If you squint hard enough.

Leave a Reply

