| Make This Motion Count |

My life is a tricky tricky tricky Rubix Cube

And just when I get green on one side

The red on top gets screwed up.

I guess the important thing is to keep jiggling.

Maybe not.

Maybe getting all my ducks in a row is a silly dream,

And I should accept the permanence

Of red on white on blue with a touch of yellow and green.

Comments on: "Poetics of May: Rubix Cube" (2)

  1. Really like the idea of using the rubrix cube as a means of discussing life…enjoyed reading this one also.

Leave a Reply

