| Make This Motion Count |

Eyeball twitch

Three reasons to binge-eat yourself into bed-ridden complacency

(1) There is so much theatre work to be done my legs are sore
(2) There is so much English reading to do that I need to stop multitasking, just sit down, and read
(3) I bought continental pillows: one turqoise and one lime green. They are more comfortable than paradise

Hence, bring me the muesli, I will live out the rest of my life ‘pon this bed of soft peacefulness. Except my eyes will be twitching slightly as an after-effect of the four espressos I downed today.
NYURGH

Leave a Reply

