| Make This Motion Count |

I’ve wanted to be in a band since I was tiny.

I’m a little taller now, and I have an awesome friend called Marise, and we jam together in between studying and lectures… it’s fun 🙂

This is an acoustic cover of Brand New’s “The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows”

We did sing the entire song but the camera batteries ran out… Tough times 😛

Oh, the sunglasses…I don’t really know. I promise we aren’t on drugs 😛

Comments on: "The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows | Jam session" (3)

  1. An Imperfect Servant said:

    I got more of my MARTY fix.
    This is great, I want to hear the whole song.

  2. lilmissemo said:

    YAY friend! You are too awsome =]
    I get to make other music with you when you are home…(SHOT GUN!)
    Whoop.

  3. Aw! Thank you guys!! We’ve both got exams coming up, but hopefully we’ll be doing another video in the next few weeks 🙂

    Lisa I can’t wait to jam with you! xx

Leave a Reply

