| Make This Motion Count |

Teacher clothes

Note to self:

Must find the perfect balance between covering my cleavage and not looking like a 12-year-old nun in a potato sack.

Ancillary note:
Khaki makes you look rather dictatorial.
Beige makes you look rather expired.
Orange rhymes with nothing, matches with even less, and is a sin in general. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

In another news, I miss Mrs Brown, my Matric English teacher, I love my current lecturers, and I wish there were more hours in the day to sing and jam with my friends ❤

Currently writing up "What kind of English teacher I would like to be" and getting excited about tomorrow's Drama method class. It's happening in a school. Which means I can't have boobs. Which means I need to wake up at dawn to figure out the clothing crisis.

It's hot with a cold breeze and Anathallo are very definitely music gods.

Leave a Reply

