| Make This Motion Count |

That’s how you make me feel.

[From here on it's just strings everywhere, whatever part of the city I'm in, I see myself with strings reaching out and reaching over the closed doors and frowning arms and medicine bottle labels and packed timetables reaching through and into you.]

[give me the strength to believe that this flower will not fade too soon. give me the faith to believe that all the experiences of the world do not outrule exceptions to the rules. i have found the breath and i am taking the steps and as i let you in i watch this love begin]

Leave a Reply

